REVIEWS

Read the guest reviews of Robertson Hotel and know why the hotel is the choice of travelers when in Naga City.

Very Good Experience!

Reviewed September 1 2018
Stayed at the hotel overnight and for a good price, we were treated to a nice, cozy, clean room complete with toiletries and refillable water. Reception was very good and efficient too! We checked in early and was not charged for a single centavo! I highly recommend this hotel!

Eleanor P

5.0
2018-11-14T05:44:16+00:00

Eleanor P

Reviewed September 1 2018 Stayed at the hotel overnight and for a good price, we were treated to a nice, cozy, clean room complete with toiletries and refillable water. Reception was very good and efficient too! We checked in early and was not charged for a single centavo! I highly recommend this hotel!

Great New Option In Town!

Reviewed August 10 2018
We had a chance to stay here with mu family and I was very pleased with our overall experience.
The rooms were new and it almost gave me the vibe of being in a Red Planet franchise. Its a fairly new hotel so the amenities are spot on. The staff were great and are very assistive in all our concerns.
This is one of the best options that you can get in Naga City for sure!

Alfie M

5.0
2018-11-14T05:46:25+00:00

Alfie M

Reviewed August 10 2018 We had a chance to stay here with mu family and I was very pleased with our overall experience. The rooms were new and it almost gave me the vibe of being in a Red Planet franchise. Its a fairly new hotel so the amenities are spot on. The staff were great and are very assistive in all our concerns. This is one of the best options that you can get in Naga City for sure!

Great Hospitality in this hotel Robertson and villa caceres

Reviewed July 23 2018
it’s a great place,the hotel was so lovely and clean.
staff were friendly caring and pleasant,starting from the reception.
there is a excellent choice of food in the restaurant,meals are very good and delicious...overall it is a good hotel and i enjoyed it.

BlackSniper P

5.0
2018-11-14T06:25:53+00:00

BlackSniper P

Reviewed July 23 2018 it’s a great place,the hotel was so lovely and clean. staff were friendly caring and pleasant,starting from the reception. there is a excellent choice of food in the restaurant,meals are very good and delicious...overall it is a good hotel and i enjoyed it.

5 stars

Reviewed April 4 2018
The Robertson Hotel is new and clean. It's just at the back of Villa Caceres the sister company. They do have accommodating staff too which answers all inquiries with a smile. The secured parking area is also a plus points for me. Kudos to Robertson Hotel!

Camille T

5.0
2018-11-16T01:00:51+00:00

Camille T

Reviewed April 4 2018 The Robertson Hotel is new and clean. It's just at the back of Villa Caceres the sister company. They do have accommodating staff too which answers all inquiries with a smile. The secured parking area is also a plus points for me. Kudos to Robertson Hotel!

The Best Time at Roberson Hotel

Reviewed April 2 2018
This was my first time to stay in this new hotel in Naga City, the Robertson Hotel. This is a sister company of Villa Caceres Hotel.
I booked my room 3 weeks before the actual date of my stay thru phone, because I worked in Manila. The front desk personnel, Ms Maera, accommodated my call and assisted me to have my reservation.
During my stay, I was impressed with the facilities. The room that they gave me is perfect for me. I attached is this review the photos of my room.
The hotel personnel showed me good hospitality. Upon my request, they gave me an airport service assistance and even agreed to allow me for an early check in since my room is already available.
Just wanted to shout out the excellent assistance of the Front Service personnel (Maera, Mitch and Celica), the ones who assisted me at the hotel lobby (Ruben and Sammy), and the personnel from the Housekeeping department (Randy, Charlie and Krist) for assisting me on my requests.

Joepep Cielos

5.0
2018-11-16T01:04:52+00:00

Joepep Cielos

Reviewed April 2 2018 This was my first time to stay in this new hotel in Naga City, the Robertson Hotel. This is a sister company of Villa Caceres Hotel. I booked my room 3 weeks before the actual date of my stay thru phone, because I worked in Manila. The front desk personnel, Ms Maera, accommodated my call and assisted me to have my reservation. During my stay, I was impressed with the facilities. The room that they gave me is perfect for me. I attached is this review the photos of my room. The hotel personnel showed me good hospitality. Upon my request, they gave me an airport service assistance and even agreed to allow me for an early check in since my room is already available. Just wanted to shout out the excellent assistance of the Front Service personnel (Maera, Mitch and Celica), the ones who assisted me at the hotel lobby (Ruben and Sammy), and the personnel from the Housekeeping department (Randy, Charlie and Krist) for assisting me on my requests.

Away from Home

Reviewed March 6 2018
One of the newest hotel in Naga. Clean, comfortable and safe. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. We stayed for more than a month and it was indeed an awesome and great experience to stay in Robertson Hotel.
Kudos to your frontdesk and to Sir Jay, you guys are awesome. 'Till next time.

Marlon M

5.0
2018-11-16T01:07:52+00:00

Marlon M

Reviewed March 6 2018 One of the newest hotel in Naga. Clean, comfortable and safe. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. We stayed for more than a month and it was indeed an awesome and great experience to stay in Robertson Hotel. Kudos to your frontdesk and to Sir Jay, you guys are awesome. 'Till next time.

Value for money

Reviewed March 6 2018
Nice clean rooms with accommodating housekeepers, comfortable bed with nice headboards, large and secured parking space and staff are exemplary polite. Overall hotel experience was excellent for a reasonable price.

Borgi21

5.0
2018-11-16T01:32:39+00:00

Borgi21

Reviewed March 6 2018 Nice clean rooms with accommodating housekeepers, comfortable bed with nice headboards, large and secured parking space and staff are exemplary polite. Overall hotel experience was excellent for a reasonable price.

The Big Day

Reviewed March 3 2018
Elegance, beauty and simplicity was very visible to the place. Our guest still in awe when you asked them about our event on that day. They did'nt expect that the outcome will be like that.
We avail the basic design only. Lamps for the centerpieces yet it is gorgeous! The purple lights did a great job too! The staffs are very kind and polite serving our guests. The foods are yummy too. And dont forget!It is a BUDGET FRIENDLY Hotel. It was indeed an amazing and beautiful experience with Robertson Hotel. I highly recommend it to everybody. Two Thumbs Up!

May-Ann  A

5.0
2018-11-16T01:43:43+00:00

May-Ann  A

Reviewed March 3 2018 Elegance, beauty and simplicity was very visible to the place. Our guest still in awe when you asked them about our event on that day. They did'nt expect that the outcome will be like that. We avail the basic design only. Lamps for the centerpieces yet it is gorgeous! The purple lights did a great job too! The staffs are very kind and polite serving our guests. The foods are yummy too. And dont forget!It is a BUDGET FRIENDLY Hotel. It was indeed an amazing and beautiful experience with Robertson Hotel. I highly recommend it to everybody. Two Thumbs Up!

Naga City’s Newest Hotel

Reviewed February 18 2018
Clean, comfortable, convenient rooms, Secured Parking Lot, Staffs are accommodating, friendly, polite and awesome, Wifi Connection is fast, Great ambiance, Elegant yet affordable so its worth the price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

JM B

5.0
2018-11-16T01:48:44+00:00

JM B

Reviewed February 18 2018 Clean, comfortable, convenient rooms, Secured Parking Lot, Staffs are accommodating, friendly, polite and awesome, Wifi Connection is fast, Great ambiance, Elegant yet affordable so its worth the price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Very good!

Reviewed April 22 2018
The hotel is located in almost front of the City Hall. The facilities are nice. Looks like hotel is newly built. It is only an extension of its mother hotel Villa Caceres, few steps away. The only this is that to have breakfast, you have to walk across the street to go to Villa Caceres and have breakfast in their buffet. The buffet was so nice! Lots of choices.

Kim Labao

4.0
2018-11-16T01:52:32+00:00

Kim Labao

Reviewed April 22 2018 The hotel is located in almost front of the City Hall. The facilities are nice. Looks like hotel is newly built. It is only an extension of its mother hotel Villa Caceres, few steps away. The only this is that to have breakfast, you have to walk across the street to go to Villa Caceres and have breakfast in their buffet. The buffet was so nice! Lots of choices.
4.9
10